Coaches

2021 Coaches:

Varsity Coach: Rafal Konik - rkonik@pineisland.k12.mn.us - 507-273-5069
Varsity Assistant Coach: Isaac Tschannitschann@pineisland.k12.mn.us

JV Coach: Skye Harney
- skye.harney@gmail.com - 507-254-7788
JV Assistant Coach:
Eric Weis - teweis@bevcomm.net

C Squad Coach: Nathan Hellyer
- njhellyer@gmail.com
C Squad Assistant:
TBD

Junior High Coach:
Miguel Martinez
Junior High Assistant:
TBD

Goalie Coach: TBD


Student Manager: TBD



Pine Island Athletic Director: Lisa Myran-Shutte
- piad@pineisland.k12.mn.us


Zumbrota/Mazeppa Athletic Director: Tony Brown
- tonyb@zmsch.k12.mn.us