Coaches

2020 Coaches:

Varsity Coach: Rafal Konik - rkonik@pineisland.k12.mn.us - 507-273-5069
Varsity Assistant Coach: Isaac Tschannitschann@pineisland.k12.mn.us

JV Coach: Skye Harney
- skye.harney@gmail.com - 507-254-7788
JV Assistant Coach:
Jose Fernandez - Fjose7174@gmail.com

C Squad Coach: Paco Casero
- paco.casero@pineisland.k12.mn.us - 507-271-1089
C Squad Assistant:
Eric Weis - teweis@bevcomm.net

Junior High Coach:
Mitchell Fokken - fokken12@gmail.com - 507-271-0378
Junior High Assistant:
Eric Tree - ektree830@gmail.com

Goalie Coach: TBD


Student Manager: TBD



Pine Island Athletic Director: Lisa Myran-Shutte
- piad@pineisland.k12.mn.us


Zumbrota/Mazeppa Athletic Director: Tim McCathie
- tmca@zmsch.k12.mn.us