Coaches

2017 Coaches:

Varsity Coach: Rafal Konik - rkonik@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Varsity Assistant Coach: Isaac Tschann - itschann11@yahoo.com
JV Coach: Skye Harney - skye.harney@gmail.com
JV Assistant Coach: Shawn Bromelkamp
- stbromel@charter.net
Junior High Coach: Nathan Hellyer
- njhellyer@gmail.com
Junior High Assistant Coach: Nick Brustuen
- nbrustuen@gmail.com
C Squad Coach: TJ Bjorngaard
- Bjorngaardt@gmail.com

Student Manager: Elleyna Jensen

We are looking for assistant coaches at JV / Varsity levels if you know anyone who would be interested, please contact Rafal.  The booster club does provide compensation for the assistant coaches.