Office/Community Ed Staff

Office Hours:  Monday-Friday  8:00am-3:30pm

Our office is located in the 5-12 building.  

Address: 223 1st Ave SE, Pine Island, MN 55963

Phone: 507-356-8876

Office Staff

Kara Cordes, Coordinator    kcordes@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Deb Kaye, Admin Asst.         dkaye@pineisland.k12.mn.us

Preschool Staff
Kelly Barker, Director/Teacher       kbarker@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Liz Boehmke, Teacher                  EBoehmke@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Katrina Kenworthy, Teacher          katrina.kenworthy@pineisland.k12.mn

Childcare
Jennie Barker, Director                  jennie.barker@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Lori Hoffman, Lead Teacher          lori.hoffman@pineisland.k12.mn.us
Chelsey Haugen, Lead Teacher    chaugen@pineisland.k12.mn.us