Office & Staff

Welcome to the Community Education Office & Staff

Office Hours: Monday- Thursday 8am-3pm   Friday 8am-Noon

Our office is located in the 5-12 building.  Enter the main doors, take a left and we're down the hallway on the right.  (follow signs)

Address:  Community Education  P.O. Box 398   Pine Island, MN 55963

Phone: 507-356-8876

Community Education Coordinator-Kara Cordes   kcordes@pineisland.k12.mn.us

Office Administrative Assistant-Deb Kaye    dkaye@pineisland.k12.mn.us

Childcare Director- Jennie Barker    jennie.barker@pineisland.k12.mn.us

Preschool Teachers-Kelly Barker   kbarker@pineisland.k12.mn.us
                                -Liz Boehmke   eboehmke@pineisland.k12.mn.us
                               -Katrina Kenworthy    katrina.kenworthy@pineisland.k12.mn.us