Cabinet

Activities Director 
piad@pineisland.k12.mn.us


Building Director- Scott Stockdale
scott.stockdale@pineisland.k12.mn.us


Transportation Director- Lisa Swanson
lswanson@pineisland.k12.mn.us


Community Education Director - Kelly Barker
kbarker@pineisland.k12.mn.us


Principal 9-12 - Mitch Schiltz
mschiltz@pineisland.k12.mn.us

Principal 5-8 - Josh Westphal
jwestphal@pineisland.k12.mn.us


Principal PreK-4 - Cindy Hansen
chansen@pineisland.k12.mn.us


Special Education - Jill Petersen 
jill.petersen@pineisland.k12.mn.us