Cabinet

Activities Director - Rick Canton
rcanton@pineisland.k12.mn.us


Building Director - Rollie Sessions
rsession@pineisland.k12.mn.us

Transportation Director- Jason Lindahl
jason.lindahl@pineisland.k12.mn.us


Community Education Director - Kelly Barker
kbarker@pineisland.k12.mn.us


Principal 9-12 - Mitch Schiltz
mschiltz@pineisland.k12.mn.us

Principal 5-8 - Josh Westphal
jwestphal@pineisland.k12.mn.us


Principal PreK-4 - Cindy Hansen
chansen@pineisland.k12.mn.us


Special Education - Jill Petersen 
jill.petersen@pineisland.k12.mn.us