This Week in Track and Field

Please fill out the following forms: 
2019 Girl's Athlete/Parent Contact Info Form
2019 Girl's Emergency Form


THIS WEEK:  No shuttle over break

Monday, March 18 - NO PRACTICE - THIS IS A CHANGE!

Tuesday, March 19 -  9:00 am Varsity/JH practice at the K4 - Varsity LIFT AFTER at the 5-12
4:00 pm Throwers at the K4 with Coach Warneke
Wednesday, March 20 - NO PRACTICE Thursday, March 21 -  9:00 am Varsity/JH practice at the K4
Varsity LIFT AFTER at the 5-12
Friday, March 22 -  9:00 am Varsity/JH practice at the K4 Varsity LIFT AFTER at the 5-12 Saturday, March 23 - Varsity Meet at U of M - bus leaves 10:30 am NEXT WEEK: Monday, March 25 - 3:15 Boys Lift, Girls Core 4:15 Varsity/JH Practice Tuesday, March 26 - 3:15 Girls Lift, Boys Core 3:45 Bus leaves for JH Meet at RCTC 4:15 Varsity Practice Wednesday, March 27 - 3:15 Boys Lift, Girls Core 4:15 Varsity Practice, No JH Thursday, March 28 - 3:15 Girls Lift, Boys Core 4:15 Varsity/JH Practice Friday, March 29 - 3:15 Boys Lift, Girls Core 4:15 Varsity/JH Practice Saturday, March 30 - 10 am optional lifting